Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $11.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 47pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of the British Shoegaze outfit's 1993 album featuring a whole disc of rare B-Sides and a special mixes. Widely regarded as their best album, it benefits from synthesizer contributions from co-producer Brian Eno on 'Sing' (which he co-wrote) and 'Here She Comes'. The album's U.S. release included the previously unreleased cover of 'Some Velvet Morning' and three tracks from the band's 1993 5 EP, all of which feature on this edition. 20 tracks. Cherry Red. 2010.
  • First Released: 2010
  • Label: Cherry Red

20 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Alison
  2. Machine Gun
  3. 40 Days
  4. Sing
  5. Here She Comes
  6. Souvlaki Space Station
  7. When The Sun Hits
  8. Altogether
  9. Melon Yellow
  10. Dagger
  11. Some Velvet Morning
  12. So Tired
  13. Moussaka Chaos
  14. In Mind
  15. Good Day Sunshine
  16. Missing You
  17. Country Rain
  18. In Mind (Bandulu Mix)
  19. In Mind (Reload Mix)
  20. In Mind (reload Mix)
  • Artist Slowdive
  • Format CD
  • Released 2010
  • Label Cherry Red
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • UPC 5013929146228
  • Website ID 5013929146228