Distortion 1989 - 1995 (Vinyl)

Bob Mould

Distortion 1989 - 1995 (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $89.99 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Eight vinyl LP pressing. Each album is presented with brand new artwork designed by illustrator Simon Marchner and pressed on 140g clear vinyl with unique splatter effects. Featuring an array of bonus tracks including Sugar's 1995 collection of B-sides and non-album tracks Besides, along with Distortion Plus: 1989-1995 a new and exclusive collection of rarities and collaborations (pressed on clear vinyl). Demon Records presents Distortion: 1989-1995, the first in a series of four expansive vinyl box sets chronicling the solo career of legendary American musician Bob Mould. Volume One in this new series covers 1989 to 1995, beginning with Mould's first post Hüsker Dü album Workbook and continuing through to Sugar's final studio album File Under: Easy Listening. Includes a 28-page companion booklet featuring: liner notes by journalist Keith Cameron; a foreword by writer and actor Fred Armisen; a tribute from Richard Thompson; lyrics and memorabilia. Mastered by Jeff Lipton and Maria Rice at Peerless Mastering in Boston.

  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Demon/Edsel
  • Artist Bob Mould
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Demon/Edsel
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 5014797903159
  • Website ID 5014797903159