In The Skies -remastered-

Peter Green

In The Skies -remastered-

Format — CD (new)

$24.95 - $30.95

or 4 payments of NZD $7.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 31pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from EU supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Digitally remastered edition of the British guitarist's 1979 album. Green is best known as being one of Britain's finest Blues guitarists as well as forming and fronting the first Fleetwood Mac line-up in the late '60s. In the Skies was Green's second solo album, coming eight years after his first solo release. Accompanying Green on this album were several experienced session musicians, including Snowy White, who went on to work with Pink Floyd before joining Thin Lizzy. Also present was Green's colleague and friend from his earliest bands, Peter Barden's. Features nine tracks including 'Fool No More', 'Funky Chunk' and 'Proud Pinto'. Castle.
  • First Released: 2009
  • Label: Sanctuary

9 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. In The Skies
  2. Slabo Day
  3. Fool No More
  4. Tribal Dance
  5. Seven Stars
  6. Funky Chunk
  7. Just For You
  8. Proud Pinto
  9. Apostle
  • Artist Peter Green
  • Format CD
  • Released 2009
  • Label Sanctuary
  • Genre Blues
  • UPC 5050749411167
  • Website ID 5050749411167