Take Me To Your Leader (Red Edition) (Vinyl)

King Geedorah Aka Mf Doom

Take Me To Your Leader (Red Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $17.49 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 70pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

No description available.
  • First Released: 2016
  • Label: Ninja Tune

13 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Fazers
  2. Fastlane (Feat. Biolante)
  3. Krazy World (Feat. Gigan)
  4. The Final Hour (Feat. MF Doom)
  5. Monster Zero
  6. Next Levels (Feat. Lil' Sci, Id 4 Winds and Stahhr)
  7. No Snakes Alive (Feat. Jet-Jaguar and Rodan)
  8. Anti-Matter (Feat. MF Doom and Mr. Fantastik)
  9. Take Me to Your Leader
  10. Lockjaw (Feat. Trunks)
  11. I Wonder (Feat. Hassan Chop)
  12. One Smart Nigger
  13. The Fine Print
  • Artist King Geedorah Aka Mf Doom
  • Format LP
  • Released 2016
  • Label Ninja Tune
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 5054429005851
  • Website ID 5054429005851

Hip Hop