Mood Valiant (Deluxe Glow In The Dark Edition) (Vinyl)

Hiatus Kaiyote

Mood Valiant (Deluxe Glow In The Dark Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $19.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 80pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Deluxe vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes booklet and digital download. 2021 release. Twice-Grammy-nominated group Hiatus Kaiyote returns with Mood Valiant. The new project comes after the band has been sampled on songs by The Carters (Beyonce & Jay-Z), Kendrick Lamar, Anderson .Paak, Chance The Rapper, and Drake ' with whom Nai Palm collaborated with on Scorpion. The band travelled to Rio de Janeiro in late-2019 to work on the album with legendary Brazilian arranger Arthur Verocai, which led to the infectious lead single 'Get Sun' (feat. Arthur Verocai).
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Brainfeeder
  • Artist Hiatus Kaiyote
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Brainfeeder
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 5054429148459
  • Website ID 5054429148459