Give It Back (Vinyl)

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Give It Back (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$67.95 - $69.95

or 4 payments of NZD $16.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 68pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

"I am not in the music business, I am in the BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE business!" Anton A. Newcombe 1967-1997. Double Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Reissue, Blue colored album.
  • First Released: 2013
  • Label: A. Records

13 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Super-Sonic
  2. This Is Why You Love Me
  3. Satellite
  4. Malela
  5. Salaam
  6. Whoever You Are
  7. Sue
  8. (You Better Love Me) Before I Am Gone
  9. Not If You Were the Last Dance on Earth
  10. #1 Hit Jam
  11. Servo
  12. The Devil May Care (Mom and Dad Don't)
  13. Their Satanic Majesties' Second Request
  • Artist Brian Jonestown Massacre
  • Format LP
  • Released 2013
  • Label A. Records
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • UPC 5055300359247
  • Website ID 5055300359247