You Are Mine (vinyl)

$39.95 - $61.95 (new)

LP, 2017

6 tracks, 1 side

World Dance

Available from 3 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing of this Nigerian disco classic from one of the leading lights of Soundway’s recent Doing It In Lagos compilation. A very rare LP originally released in 1986 has made its way to Soundway and been mastered with the utmost care. The only known recorded album by the band, it also features the track “Fella’s Doing It In Lagos” which was included on and inspired the name for Soundway’s hit compilation in 2016. Band members: Austing D. Ilukhor, Charles Chiagoro, Geofrey Ochiagha, Hawly Adeyefa Jnr, Klesye Edward Doja, Shola Damole, Stanley Ifejoku.


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock
Usually ships next business day

6 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Can You Do It?
  2. Stay Close
  3. Let’s Merge
  4. Fella’s Doing It In Lagos
  5. Desire
  6. You Are Mine
  • Artist Hotline
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Aec
  • Genre World Dance
  • UPC 5056032309463
  • Website ID 5056032309463


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?