Idiot Prayer (Vinyl)

Nick Cave / And The Bad Seeds

Idiot Prayer (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $18.24 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 73pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2020 live release. Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace is a concert film and live album by musician Nick Cave. It was filmed by cinematographer Robbie Ryan and features Cave performing solo on piano at Alexandra Palace in London. Idiot Prayer serves as the final film in a trilogy—along with 20,000 Days on Earth (2014) and One More Time with Feeling (2016)—and was described by Cave as "its luminous and heartfelt climax."
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Bad Seed Records

22 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Spinning Song
  2. Idiot Prayer
  3. Sad Waters
  4. Brompton Oratory
  5. Palaces of Montezuma
  6. Girl in Amber
  7. Man in the Moon
  8. Nobody's Baby Now
  9. (Are You) the One That I've Been Waiting For?
  10. Waiting for You
  11. The Mercy Seat
  12. Euthanasia

Side 2

  1. Jubilee Street
  2. Far from Me
  3. He Wants You
  4. Higgs Boson Blues
  5. Stranger Than Kindness
  6. Into My Arms
  7. The Ship Song
  8. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
  9. Black Hair
  10. Galleon Ship
  • Artist Nick Cave / And The Bad Seeds
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Bad Seed Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 5056167126249
  • Website ID 5056167126249