or 4 payments of NZD $6.49 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 26pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

European edition of the 1983 debut album by George Michael & Andrew Ridgely's huge pop duo. The album entered the U.K. charts at #1 and features several hits, including 'Bad Boys' and the U.K. top five's 'Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)','Club Tropicana' & 'Young Guns (Go For It)'. 11 tracks total, also including instrumental remixes of 'A Ray Of Sunshine', 'Love Machine' & 'Nothing Looks The Same In The Light' added as bonus tracks. Also features full lyrics and fab photos of George & Andrew. Sony.


11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Bad Boys
  2. A Ray Of Sunshine
  3. Love Machine
  4. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
  5. A Ray Of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
  6. Love Machine (Instrumental Remix)
  7. Club Tropicana
  8. Nothing Looks The Same In The Light
  9. Come On!
  10. Young Guns (Go For It!)
  11. Nothing Looks The Same In The Light (Instrumental Remix)
  • Artist Wham!
  • Format CD
  • Released 1999
  • Label Sony
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 5099745009022
  • Website ID 5099745009022

Pop Rock