Mellon Collie And The Infinite (Deluxe Remastered Edition) (Vinyl)

Smashing Pumpkins

Mellon Collie And The Infinite (Deluxe Remastered Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$249.95 - $269.95

or 4 payments of NZD $62.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 250pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited four vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered edition of the Alt-Rock quartet's 1995 career-defining double album. Originally released October 24, 1995, the album would debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified 9x platinum by the RIAA. It yielded major hits like "Bullet with Butterfly Wings" the band's unlikely first Top 40 hit the exquisite "1979" and epic "Tonight, Tonight" as well as a thoroughly inspired series of videos. Produced by Billy Corgan, Flood and Alan Moulder, the album would also earn a Grammy Award (1996 Best Hard Rock Performance for "Bullet with Butterfly Wings") as well as seven nominations. Beyond the more obvious hits, though, Mellon Collie is a song cycle of unusual depth and considerable range. It is a collection of stunningly beautiful moments when everything lined up-a moment in time that's still here to be treasured.
  • First Released: 2012
  • Label: Virgin

28 tracks, 4 sides

Side 1

  1. Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
  2. Tonight, Tonight
  3. Jellybelly
  4. Zero
  5. Here Is No Why
  6. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
  7. To Forgive

Side 2

  1. An Ode To No One
  2. Love
  3. Cupid De Locke
  4. Galapogos
  5. Muzzle
  6. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
  7. Take Me Down

Side 3

  1. Where Boys Fear To Tread
  2. Bodies
  3. Thirty-Three
  4. In The Arms Of Sleep
  5. 1979
  6. Tales Of A Scorched Earth
  7. Thru The Eyes Of Ruby

Side 4

  1. Stumbleine
  2. X.Y.U
  3. We Only Come Out At Night
  4. Beautiful
  5. Lily (My One And Only)
  6. By Starlight
  7. Farewell And Goodnight
  • Artist Smashing Pumpkins
  • Format LP
  • Released 2012
  • Label Virgin
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • UPC 5099997855316
  • Website ID 5099997855316