Tears For Fears

Rule The World - The Greatest Hits (vinyl)

$54.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Unavailable. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

17 tracks, 4 sides


Product Unavailable

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 collection by Tears for Fears, which includes two new tracks. Not only does Rule The World feature classics such as "Everybody Wants To Rule The World," "Shout," "Mad World," "Head Over Heels," "Woman In Chains," and more, but it also boasts the first original music from the duo since 2004. This year, they recorded two new tracks - "I Love You But I'm Lost" and "Stay" - for inclusion on the collection. The single "I Love You But I'm Lost" bristles with the enigmatic energy of classic Tears For Fears, while the subtle acoustic "Stay" ranks among their most emotional fare. Both fit comfortably alongside the anthems that have defined three generations.


17 tracks, 4 sides

Side 1

  1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  2. Shout
  3. I Love You But I'm Lost
  4. Mad World

Side 2

  1. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
  2. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
  3. Advice For The Young At Heart
  4. Head Over Heels
  5. Woman In Chains (Side B)

Side 3

  1. Change
  2. Stay
  3. Pale Shelter
  4. Mothers Talk

Side 4

  1. Break It Down Again
  2. I Believe (Side B)
  3. Raoul And The Kings Of Spain
  4. Closest Thing To Heaven
  • Artist Tears For Fears
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Mercury
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 600753802885
  • Website ID 600753802885

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?