Starting Over (Vinyl)

Chris Stapleton

Starting Over (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $14.99 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the acclaimed country music singer/songwriter. The album has 14 new tracks and is Chris's first studio album of new material since 2017. Features the single "Starting Over". Chris has received five Grammy Awards, seven ACM Awards, ten CMA Awards, and five Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over eight million albums to date, including his debut album Traveller which has sold over four million copies.
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Mercury Nashville
  • Artist Chris Stapleton
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Mercury Nashville
  • Genre Country
  • UPC 602435030074
  • Website ID 602435030074