Folklore (In The Trees Beige 2lp Edition) (Vinyl)

Taylor Swift

Folklore (In The Trees Beige 2lp Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$92.95 - $95.95

or 4 payments of NZD $23.24 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 93pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double beige colored vinyl LP pressing. "Most of the things I had planned this summer didn't end up happening, but there is something I hadn't planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my eighth studio album, folklore," she said, letting fans know she poured all her whims, dreams, fears, musings into the 17 tracks. "I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine; Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver, William Bowery & Jack Antonoff.”
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Republic

16 tracks, 4 sides

Side 1

  1. The 1
  2. Cardigan
  3. The Last Great American Dynasty
  4. Exile

Side 2

  1. My Tears Ricochet
  2. Mirrorball
  3. Seven
  4. August
  5. This Is Me Trying

Side 3

  1. Illicit Affairs
  2. Mad Woman
  3. Epiphany

Side 4

  1. Betty
  2. Peace
  3. Hoax
  4. The Lakes
  • Artist Taylor Swift
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Republic
  • Genre Vocal
  • UPC 602435034881
  • Website ID 602435034881

Pop Rock