Missunderstood (Orange Edition) (Vinyl)

Queen Naija

Missunderstood (Orange Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $10.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 44pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Missunderstood is the singer/songwriter's debut album and is a front row seat sonically through Queen's journey of self-discovery as she navigates the emotions that come with mending a broken heart, new love, becoming a mother again and more. The 18-track album features guest appearances by Lil Durk, Mulatto, Kiana Lede, Russ, & Toosii. Missunderstood debuted on Billboard's Top R&B Albums chart at #1 and debuted in the top 10 of the Billboard 200.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Capitol
  • Artist Queen Naija
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Capitol
  • Genre Soul/R & B
  • UPC 602435249414
  • Website ID 602435249414

Hip Hop
Soul & RNB