Steve Miller Band Live Breaking Ground August 3 1977 (Vinyl)

Steve Miller

Steve Miller Band Live Breaking Ground August 3 1977 (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$57.95 - $76.95

or 4 payments of NZD $14.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 58pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release. Steve Miller has dug deep into his archives and found an unreleased, full-length concert recording. The album captures Miller's legendary 1977 lineup at the beginning of the band's turn from playing ballrooms and theatres to arenas and football stadiums. Recorded at the Capital Centre in Landover, MD on multi-track tape and newly mixed and mastered by Miller and Kent Hertz. Includes original liner notes by music journalist David Fricke.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Ume

17 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Living In The U.S.A.
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
  4. Come On In My Kitchen
  5. Wild Mountain Honey
  6. The Window/Winter Time
  7. The Stake
  8. Mercury Blues
  9. Serenade
  10. Take The Money And Run
  11. Jet Airliner
  12. Space Intro
  13. Fly Like An Eagle
  14. Rock’n Me
  15. The Joker
  16. Seasons
  17. So Long Blues
  • Artist Steve Miller
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Ume
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602435487847
  • Website ID 602435487847

Pop Rock