Til We Meet Again (Live) (Vinyl)

Norah Jones

Til We Meet Again (Live) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $14.99 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Nearly two decades into her career, Grammy-winning artist Norah Jones releases her first live album, 'Til We Meet Again. With performances from the US, France, Italy, Brazil and Argentina recorded between 2017-19. Spanning her entire career from her 2002 debut to her more recent singles "It Was You" and Grammy-nominated "I'll Be Gone." It closes with a cover of Soundgarden's "Black Hole Sun," a tribute to Chris Cornell recorded at the Fox Theatre just days after Cornell's death.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Blue Note

14 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Cold, Cold Heart
  2. It Was You
  3. Begin Again
  4. Those Sweet Words
  5. I’ve Got To See You Again
  6. After The Fall
  7. I’ll Be Gone
  8. Just A Little Bit
  9. Falling
  10. Tragedy
  11. Sunrise
  12. Flipside
  13. Don’t Know Why
  14. Black Hole Sun
  • Artist Norah Jones
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Blue Note
  • Genre Jazz
  • UPC 602435689852
  • Website ID 602435689852