Ill Be Your Mirror - A Tribute To The Velvet Underground And Nico (Vinyl)


Ill Be Your Mirror - A Tribute To The Velvet Underground And Nico (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$74.95 - $88.95

or 4 payments of NZD $18.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 75pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing. I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet Underground & Nico, is a contemporary tribute to the Velvets debut, with each of the album's songs performed by one of the band's noteworthy artistic descendants. Featured artists include Kurt Vile & the Violators, Sharon Van Etten, Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney, Michael Stipe, Matt Berninger of The National, Courtney Barnett, King Princess, Fontaines D.C. and more.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Verve

11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Sunday Morning – Michael Stipe
  2. I’m Waiting For The Man – Matt Berninger
  3. Femme Fatale – Sharon Van Etten
  4. Venus In Furs – Andrew Bird, Lucius
  5. Run Run Run – Kurt Vile
  6. All Tomorrow’s Parties – St. Vincent, Thomas Bartlett
  7. Heroin – Thurston Moore, Bobby Gillespie
  8. There She Goes Again – King Princess
  9. I’ll Be Your Mirror – Courtney Barnett
  10. The Black Angel’s Death Song – Fontaines D.C.
  11. European Son – Iggy Pop, Matt Sweeney
  • Artist Various
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Verve
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602435772219
  • Website ID 602435772219