Born This Way (10th Anniversary Reimagined Edition) (Vinyl)

Lady Gaga

Born This Way (10th Anniversary Reimagined Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$99.95 - $144.95

or 4 payments of NZD $24.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 100pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Triple vinyl LP pressing in custom gatefold jacket with special artwork. In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Lady Gaga's iconic album Born This Way, The Tenth Anniversary version includes Lady Gaga's original Born This Way album, along with six new versions of songs reimagined by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community. Includes three additional tracks.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Interscope

23 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Marry the Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. Scheiße
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
  10. Bad Kids
  11. Fashion Of His Love
  12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
  13. Heavy Metal Lover
  14. Electric Chapel
  15. The Queen
  16. Yoü and I
  17. The Edge of Glory
  18. Marry the Night - Kylie Minogue
  19. Judas - Big Freedia
  20. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) – The Highwomen (ft. Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards)
  21. Yoü and I – Ben Platt
  22. The Edge of Glory – Years & Years
  23. Born This Way (The Country Road Version) - Orville Peck
  • Artist Lady Gaga
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Interscope
  • Genre Vocal
  • UPC 602438418190
  • Website ID 602438418190

Pop Rock