Pokemon 25 - The Album (Yellow Edition) (Vinyl)


Pokemon 25 - The Album (Yellow Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$62.95 - $68.95

or 4 payments of NZD $15.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 63pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Pokémon 25: The Album is an exciting compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with SineadHarnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Capitol

10 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Katy Perry, "Electric"
  2. Jax Jones, "Phases (with Sinead Harnett)"
  3. Mabel, "Take It Home"
  4. Lil Yachty, "Believing"
  5. J Balvin, "Ten Cuidado"
  6. Cyn, "Wonderful"
  7. Vince Staples, "Got ’Em"
  8. Louane, "Game Girl"
  9. Tierra Whack, "Art Show"
  10. Post Malone, "Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)"
  • Artist Various
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Capitol
  • Genre Default
  • UPC 602438484089
  • Website ID 602438484089

Pop Rock