Slow Rush (Deluxe Red And Black Edition) (Vinyl)

Tame Impala

Slow Rush (Deluxe Red And Black Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$219.95 - $244.95

or 4 payments of NZD $54.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 220pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Box set includes transparent red colored vinyl LP pressing of album plus two 12” remix EPS, seven inch vinyl single, booklet and Slow Rush 2050 calendar. The Slow Rush was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker’s studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is Parker’s deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone, it’s a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life. The album cover was created in collaboration with photographer Neil Krug and features a symbol of humanity all but swallowed whole by the surrounding environment, as though in the blink of an eye.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Interscope

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
  4. Posthumous Forgiveness
  5. Breathe Deeper
  6. Tomorrow's Dust
  7. On Track
  8. Lost In Yesterday
  9. Is It True
  10. It Might Be Time
  11. Glimmer
  12. One More Hour
  • Artist Tame Impala
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Interscope
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602438539871
  • Website ID 602438539871

Pop Rock