Red (Taylors Version) (4lp Set) (Vinyl)

Taylor Swift

Red (Taylors Version) (4lp Set) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$117.95 - $134.95

or 4 payments of NZD $29.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 118pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Four vinyl LP set. 2021 release, the singer/songwriter's re-recording of her 2012 album. "Musically and lyrically, Red resembled a heartbroken person. It was all over the place, a fractured mosaic of feelings that somehow all fit together in the end. Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, and tortured by memories past. Like trying on pieces of a new life, I went into the studio and experimented with different sounds and collaborators. And I'm not sure if it was pouring my thoughts into this album, hearing thousands of your voices sing the lyrics back to me in passionate solidarity, or if it was simply time, but something was healed along the way... This will be the first time you hear all 30 songs that were meant to go on Red. And hey, one of them is even ten minutes long." - Taylor Swift. Includes 9 unreleased songs from the vault. Play at 45rpm for optimal sound quality.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Republic

30 tracks, 8 sides

Side 1

  1. State Of Grace (Taylor's Version)
  2. Red (Taylor's Version)
  3. Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)

Side 2

  1. All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
  2. 22 (Taylor's Version)
  3. I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
  4. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)

Side 3

  1. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
  2. The Last Time (Taylor's Version)
  3. Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
  4. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)

Side 4

  1. The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
  2. Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version)
  3. Starlight (Taylor's Version)
  4. Begin Again (Taylor's Version)

Side 5

  1. The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
  2. Come Back...Be Here (Taylor's Version)
  3. Girl At Home (Taylor's Version)
  4. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)

Side 6

  1. Ronan (Taylor's Version)
  2. Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  3. Nothing New (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  4. Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Side 7

  1. Message In A Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  2. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  3. Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  4. Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Side 8

  1. The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  2. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • Artist Taylor Swift
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Republic
  • Genre Vocal
  • UPC 602438633258
  • Website ID 602438633258

Pop Rock