Homesick (Vinyl)

Sea Girls

Homesick (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$69.95 - $74.95

or 4 payments of NZD $17.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 70pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. Following the success of their UK Top 3 debut album in 2020, Sea Girls will release their 2022 album, Homesick. They have teamed up with longtime producer Larry Hibbitt and Grammy Award-winning producers Jacknife Lee, Jonny Coffer and Cass Lowe to co-produce the record. A deeply personal record, singer Henry Camamile returned to his childhood home in Lincolnshire at the wake of the pandemic and found himself reflecting on events from his past. 11 tracks.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Island
  • Artist Sea Girls
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Island
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602438659289
  • Website ID 602438659289