Kiss Off The Soundboard - Live In Virginia Beach 2004 (Vinyl)


Kiss Off The Soundboard - Live In Virginia Beach 2004 (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$134.95 - $144.95

or 4 payments of NZD $33.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 135pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release. Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach finds the legendary band in the midst of their ‘Rock The Nation’ Tour, which is notable for being the first full U.S. tour of the longstanding Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer, and Eric Singer lineup. The career-spanning 20-song set includes classic KISS tracks such as “Lick It Up,” “I Love It Loud,” and the worldwide smash and No. 11 1979 U.S. Billboard charting “I Was Made For Lovin’ You,” as well as perennial KISS fan favorites “Makin’ Love,” “King Of The Night Time World,” and “100,000 Years” that dig deep into the band’s astonishing 40+ year back catalog.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Ume

20 tracks, 6 sides

Side 1

  1. Love Gun
  2. Deuce
  3. Makin’ Love
  4. Lick It Up

Side 2

  1. Christine Sixteen
  2. Tears Are Falling
  3. She
  4. Got To Choose

Side 3

  1. I Love It Loud
  2. I Want You
  3. Psycho Circus

Side 4

  1. King Of The Night Time World
  2. War Machine
  3. 100,000 Years

Side 5

  1. Unholy
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
  4. Detroit Rock City

Side 6

  1. God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II
  2. Rock and Roll All Nite
  • Artist Kiss
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Ume
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602445028559
  • Website ID 602445028559

Pop Rock