This Is What It Feels Like (Vinyl)

Gracie Abrams

This Is What It Feels Like (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$61.95 - $69.95

or 4 payments of NZD $15.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 62pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Gracie Abrams — "This Is What It Feels Like" - Acclaimed singer/songwriter Gracie Abrams releases her new project, This Is What It Feels Like, bringing raw introspection to the most intimate of emotional experiences (self-betrayal, insecurity, failed attempts at connection). True to her DIY sensibilities, the 12-track album finds her taking a greater role in the production process, working with Aaron Dessner, Joel Little, and frequent collaborator Blake Slatkin, to dream up each track’s minimalistic yet kaleidoscopic sound.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Interscope

12 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Feels Like
  2. Rockland
  3. For Real This Time
  4. Camden
  5. The Bottom
  6. Wishful Thinking

Side 2

  1. Older
  2. Better
  3. Hard to Sleep
  4. Augusta
  5. Painkillers
  6. Alright
  • Artist Gracie Abrams
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Interscope
  • Genre Vocal
  • UPC 602445236725
  • Website ID 602445236725

Pop Rock