Speak Now (Taylors Version) (Violet Marbled 3lp Edition) (Vinyl)

Taylor Swift

Speak Now (Taylors Version) (Violet Marbled 3lp Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$107.95 - $179.95 NZD

or 4 payments of NZD $28.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 116pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

It fills me with such pride and joy to announce that my version of Speak Now will be out July 7 (just in time for July 9th, iykyk) I first made Speak Now, completely self-written, between the ages of 18 and 20. The songs that came from this time in my life were marked by their brutal honesty, unfiltered diaristic confessions and wild wistfulness. I love this album because it tells a tale of growing up, flailing, flying and crashing … and living to speak about it. With six extra songs I’ve sprung loose from the vault, I absolutely cannot wait to celebrate Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) with you on July 7th.


  1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
  7. The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
  10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)

FROM THE VAULT (Bonus Tracks)

  1. Electric Touch (Featuring Fall Out Boy) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  2. When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  3. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  4. Castles Crumbling (Featuring Hayley Williams) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  5. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  6. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  • First Released: 2023
  • Label: REPUBL
  • Artist Taylor Swift
  • Format LP
  • Released 2023
  • Label REPUBL
  • Genre Pop/Rock
  • UPC 602448438065
  • Website ID 602448438065

Pop Rock