Orb's Adventures Beyond The Ultraworld



or 4 payments of NZD $17.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 72pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Digitally remastered three CD reissue of this influential 1991 techno album. Features the original album on the first two CDs, while Disc Three contains numerous bonus tracks including two versions of 'The Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain...' (John Peel Radio Session and Jim Cauty & Dr. Alex Paterson's Aubrey Mix Mk. II) plus remixes of classic tracks like 'Perpetual Dawn', 'Little Fluffy Clouds', Back Side of the Moon', 'Outland' and 'Spanish Castles'. Universal. 2006.


17 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Little Fluffy Clouds
  2. Earth (Gaia)
  3. Supernova At The End Of The Universe
  4. Back Side Of The Moon
  5. Spanish Castles In Space
  6. Perpetual Dawn
  7. Into The Fourth Dimension
  8. Outlands
  9. Star 6 & 7 8 9
  10. A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain...(Live Mix MK 10])
  11. A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain...(John Peel Session from 1989)
  12. Perpetual Dawn (Ultrabass II)
  13. Little Fluffy Clouds (Cumulo Nimbus Mix by Pal Joey)
  14. Back Side Of The Moon (Under Water Deep Space Mix By Steve Hillage)
  15. Outlands (Fountains Of Elisha Mix By Ready Made)
  16. A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain...(Aubrey Mix MK 11 By Jimi Cauty & Dr Alex Paterson)
  17. Spanish Castles In Space (Extended Youth Mix)
  • Artist Orb
  • Format CD
  • Released 2006
  • Label Universal
  • Genre Electronic
  • UPC 602498400227
  • Website ID 602498400227

Electronic Dance