College Dropout (2lp Set) (Vinyl)

Kanye West

College Dropout (2lp Set) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$92.95 - $95.95

or 4 payments of NZD $23.24 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 93pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100


Special edition double vinyl LP. The week this debut album came out, Kanye's name was all over the Top 20s for his hit singles "Through the Wire," "Jesus Walks," "All Falls Down" and "Slow Jamz." What's even more remarkable is that this breakthrough came during his recovery from a car wreck that nearly took his life-the song "Through the Wire" is about the accident, and was recorded two weeks after he was in the hospital, with his jaw still wired shut. He's hailed the event as both the worst thing that could've happened to him, and the best. The record sold 441,000 copies in it's very first week and has been named both by "Time" and "Rolling Stone" as one of the greatest albums of all time. Guest appearances here include Jay-Z, John Legend, Ervin "EP" Pope, Miri Ben-Ari, Syleena Johnson and Jamie Foxx.

  • First Released: 2004
  • Label: Roc-A-Fella

21 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Intro
  2. We Don't Care
  3. Graduation Day
  4. All Falls Down - Syleena Johnson, Kanye West
  5. I'll Fly Away
  6. Spaceship - Consequence, GLC, Kanye West
  7. Jesus Walks
  8. Never Let Me Down - Jay-Z, Kanye West
  9. Get Em High - Common, Talib Kweli, Kanye West
  10. Workout Plan
  11. New Workout Plan
  12. Slow Jamz - Jamie Foxx, Twista, Kanye West
  13. Breathe in Breathe Out - Ludacris, Kanye West
  14. School Spirit Skit 1
  15. School Spirit
  16. School Spirit Skit

Side 2

  1. Lil Jimmy Skit - Harlem Boys Choir, Mos Def, Kanye West
  2. Two Words - Freeway, Harlem Boys Choir, Mos Def, Kanye West
  3. Through the Wire
  4. Family Business
  5. Last Call
  • Artist Kanye West
  • Format LP
  • Released 2004
  • Label Roc-A-Fella
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 602498617410
  • Website ID 602498617410

Hip Hop