Let It Be (2021 Remix Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)


Let It Be (2021 Remix Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$299.95 - $374.95

or 4 payments of NZD $74.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 300pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited four vinyl LP pressing + 12” vinyl EP. Includes the original album newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell, 27 unreleased session recordings, a 4-track Let It Be EP, the 1969 unreleased 14-track Get Back stereo LP mix by Glyn Johns, and a 100-page hardback book with an intro by Paul McCartney, track-by-track recording information, and many unseen photos, notes, and more. A slipcase box set houses the 4 LPs, 12" EP, and hardbound book. The Let It Be album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell. All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original "reproduced for disc" version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Capitol
  • Artist Beatles
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Capitol
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602507138899
  • Website ID 602507138899

Pop Rock