In A Dream Ep (Blue Mist Edition) (Vinyl)

Troye Sivan

In A Dream Ep (Blue Mist Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $11.49 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited 180gm blue mist colored vinyl LP pressing. In A Dream is Troye Sivan's 2020 six-song concept EP. Features leadoff hit "Take Yourself Home" and new single "Easy," an infectious plea to set a relationship back on course. "This small collection... explores an emotional rollercoaster period in my life when the feelings and thoughts were most shockingly fresh," he says. "I'm proud of this music and excited to have it out in the world."
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Capitol

7 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Take Yourself Home
  2. Easy
  3. could cry just thinkin about you
  4. STUD

Side 2

  1. 10/10
  2. Rager teenager!
  • Artist Troye Sivan
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Capitol
  • Genre Vocal
  • UPC 602507428686
  • Website ID 602507428686

Pop Rock