Do You Want More (Deluxe Remastered Edition) (Vinyl)


Do You Want More (Deluxe Remastered Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $34.99 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Do You Want More?!!!??! is the second studio album by The Roots, released January 17th, 1995 on DGC Records. The band’s major-label debut was released two years after their independent debut album, Organix (1993). Do You Want More?!!!??! has been considered by critics as a classic of hip hop jazz. In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source‘s 100 Best Rap Albums. On November 2nd, 2015, twenty years after its release, the album was certified Gold. - This 3LP version of "Do You Want More!!!??!" has been remastered from the original tapes and include bonus tracks curated by Questlove, a trifold jacket in a slipcase, a booklet with rare photos, Essays by Questlove and Black Thought, and track-by-track commentary.

  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Geffen

25 tracks, 6 sides

Side 1

  1. Intro / There's Something Goin' On
  2. Proceed
  3. Distortion To Static
  4. Mellow My Man
  5. I Remain Calm

Side 2

  1. Datskat
  2. Lazy Afternoon
  3. ? vs. Rahzel
  4. Do You Want More?!!!??!

Side 3

  1. What Goes On Pt. 7
  2. Essaywhuman?!!!??!
  3. Swept Away
  4. You Ain't Fly

Side 4

  1. Silent Treatment
  2. The Lesson Pt. 1
  3. The Unlocking

Side 5

  1. Proceed II Feat. Roy Ayers
  2. Proceed III
  3. Proceed IV (AJ Shine Mix)
  4. Proceed V (Beatminerz Mix)

Side 6

  1. Silent Treatment (Kelo's Remix)
  2. Silent Treatment (Beatminerz Remix)
  3. Silent Treatment (Black Thought's 87 You And Yours Mix)
  4. Silent Treatment (Question's Mix)
  5. Silent Treatment (Street Mix)
  • Artist Roots
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Geffen
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 602507439118
  • Website ID 602507439118

Hip Hop