Legends Never Die (Vinyl)

Juice Wrld

Legends Never Die (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $13.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 56pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing. Rapper Juice Wrld's first posthumous album, Legends Never Die, now available on vinyl. The 22-track project set several records when it debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 upon release. Features hit singles "Righteous", "Come & Go” (with Marshmello) and "Wishing Well".
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Interscope
  • Artist Juice Wrld
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Interscope
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 602507496074
  • Website ID 602507496074

Hip Hop