Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

Black Crowes

Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $41.49 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 166pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Super deluxe four vinyl LP box set. The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker, the multi-platinum debut by the seminal rock n' roll band celebrates it's 30th Anniversary with a suite of reissues. The 4LP Super Deluxe version includes the original album, remastered; 3 never-before-heard studio recordings; 2 unreleased demos from the band's early incarnation as Mr. Crowe's Garden; B-sides; a spectacular, high-energy 14-song unreleased concert recorded in their hometown of Atlanta, GA in December 1990; reproductions of an early Mr. Crowe's Garden show flyer, setlist and tour laminate; a 4" Crowes patch; and a 20-page book with liner notes by David Fricke. Limited edition 8"x10" glossy photo print in the box. .
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Amercian Recordings

34 tracks, 7 sides

Side 1

  1. Twice As Hard
  2. Jealous Again
  3. Sister Luck
  4. Could I've Been So Blind
  5. Seeing Things

Side 2

  1. Hard To Handle
  2. Thick N' Thin
  3. She Talks To Angels
  4. Struttin' Blues
  5. Stare It Cold
  6. Mercy, Sweet Moan

Side 3

  1. Charming Mess
  2. 30 Days In The Hole
  3. Don't Wake Me
  4. Jealous Guy
  5. Waitin' Guilty

Side 4

  1. Hard To Handle (With Horns Remix)
  2. Jealous Again (Acoustic Version)
  3. She Talks To Angels (Acoustic Version)
  4. She Talks To Angels (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo) Front Porch Sermon (Mr. Crowe's Garden Demo)

Side 5

  1. Introduction
  2. Thick N' Thin
  3. You're Wrong
  4. Twice As Hard
  5. Could I've Been So Blind
  6. Seeing Things For The First Time
  7. She Talks To Angels
  8. Sister Luck
  9. Hard To Handle
  10. Shake 'Em On Down/Get Back

Side 6

  1. Struttin' Blues
  2. Words You Throw Away

Side 7

  1. Stare It Cold
  2. Jealous Again
  • Artist Black Crowes
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Amercian Recordings
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602508802539
  • Website ID 602508802539

Pop Rock