Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Black Crowes

Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $10.24 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 30th Anniversary edition. Shake Your Money Maker is the debut studio album by The Black Crowes. It is the only album by the band to feature guitarist Jeff Cease. Shake Your Money Maker peaked at #4 on the Billboard 200, and two of its singles, "Hard to Handle" and "She Talks to Angels", reached #1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. "Jealous Again", "Twice As Hard" and "Seeing Things" were also charting singles in the United States. Shake Your Money Maker is the Black Crowes' best selling album, having sold more than 5 million copies.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Amercian Recordings

11 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Twice As Hard
  2. Jealous Again
  3. Sister Luck
  4. Could I’ve Been So Blind
  5. Seeing Things

Side 2

  1. Hard To Handle
  2. Thick N’ Thin
  3. She Talks To Angels
  4. Struttin’ Blues
  5. Stare It Cold
  6. Mercy, Sweet Moan
  • Artist Black Crowes
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Amercian Recordings
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602508807282
  • Website ID 602508807282

Pop Rock