Stories From The City Stories From The Sea  - Demos (Vinyl)

Pj Harvey

Stories From The City Stories From The Sea - Demos (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$49.95 - $52.95

or 4 payments of NZD $12.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 50pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

PJ Harvey —"Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea - Demos" - Collection of unreleased demos of every track written for the fifth PJ Harvey studio album Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea, including demos of ‘Good Fortune’, ‘A Place Called Home’ and ‘This Is Love’. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator Head. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Island

12 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Big Exit
  2. Good Fortune
  3. A Place Called Home
  4. One Line
  5. 1Beautiful Feeling
  6. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore

Side 2

  1. This Mess We're In
  2. You Said Something
  3. Kamikaze
  4. This Is Love
  5. Horses In My Dreams
  6. We Float
  • Artist Pj Harvey
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Island
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602508985430
  • Website ID 602508985430