Adams Ryan

Cardinology (vinyl)

$39.95 (new)

LP, 2008

12 tracks, 2 sides

Alt-Country & Americana

Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Break-ups provide golden material for any great country album, and 2008's "Cardinology" comes hot on the heels of Ryan Adams' heartbreak over a lost flame. With the full support of his his band, and album's namesake, "The Cardinals," Ryan continues to focus first and foremost on the music. Keeping true to a tightly focused album theme, Adams let's his boundless creativity explore his alt. Country sound. Even dalliances with '80s alt. Rock on songs such as "Cobwebs" and Magick" still fit in the well-constructed album's vibe. Yet, there is hope rising from the heartache in the lyrics, and fans liked it so well that the album peaked at #11 on the Billboard 200 chart. Lost Highway Records.

Lost Highway

Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock
Usually ships next business day

12 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Born Into A Light
  2. Go Easy
  3. Fix It
  4. Magick
  5. Cobwebs
  6. Let Us Down Easy

Side 2

  1. Crossed Out Name
  2. Natural Ghost
  3. Sink Ships
  4. Evergreen
  5. Like Yesterday
  6. Stop
  • Artist Adams Ryan
  • Format LP
  • Released 2008
  • Label Lost Highway
  • Genre Alt-Country & Americana
  • UPC 602517872608
  • Website ID 602517872608

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?