Natalie Prass

Natalie Prass (vinyl)

$29.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Unavailable. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2015

9 tracks, 1 side


Product Unavailable

Natalie Prass is a songwriter's songwriter and performer's performer blessed with a golden voice and universal appeal a singer who understands the vision and brings an undeniable talent to the process. Born in Cleveland, in the 1980s, Prass entered the teenage slipstream back on the east coast in Virginia Beach. She took intensive music and visual art courses all through high school, and then headed to Boston and the Berklee College of Music. After a year of the cold and snowy northeast, Prass made her home in Nashville for ten years developing her craft, collaborating with some of the better characters on the edges of Music City culture, and building a reputation with her radiant voice, and unique performances. When the time came to record a full length, Prass returned to Virginia.

Spacebomb Records

9 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. My Baby Don't Understand Me
  2. Bird of Prey
  3. Your Fool
  4. Christy
  5. Why Don't You Believe in Me
  6. Violently
  7. Never Over You
  8. Reprise
  9. It Is You
  • Artist Natalie Prass
  • Format LP
  • Released 2015
  • Label Spacebomb Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602547120694
  • Website ID 602547120694

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?