Massive Attack

Heligoland (deluxe Edition) (vinyl)

$109.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

10 tracks, 1 side


Free Shipping over $50

Limited double 180gm heavy weight black vinyl LP pressing in triple gatefold sleeve. Includes 28-page booklet with exclusive artwork. The artwork includes black spot glitter varnish. Heligoland is the fifth studio album by British trip hop duo Massive Attack, named after a German archipelago. The album was originally released in 2010 – seven years after the release of their previous non-soundtrack, standalone studio album, 100th Window. The record features the singing of Horace Andy plus invited vocalists Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, Damon Albarn of Blur and Gorillaz, Hope Sandoval of Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions and Mazzy Star, Guy Garvey of Elbow and Martina Topley-Bird.


10 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Pray for Rain (Feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
  2. Babel (Feat. Martina Topley-Bird)
  3. Splitting the Atom (Feat. Robert Del Naja, Grant Marshall and Horace Andy)
  4. Girl I Love You (Feat. Horace Andy)
  5. Psyche (Feat. Martina Topley-Bird)
  6. Flat of the Blade (Feat. Guy Garvey)
  7. Paradise Circus (Feat. Hope Sandoval)
  8. Rush Minute (Feat. Robert Del Naja)
  9. Saturday Come Slow (Feat. Damon Albarn)
  10. Atlas Air (Feat. Robert Del Naja)
  • Artist Massive Attack
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Virgin
  • Genre Urban
  • UPC 602557009743
  • Website ID 602557009743

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?