Little Big Town


$30.95 (new)

CD, 2017

12 tracks, 1 side


Free Shipping over $50

2017 release, the seventh studio album from the CMA Vocal Group of the year. The Breaker includes their Top 10 hit, "Better Man," written by Taylor Swift. The single has sold over 300k singles. Songs on the album include 'Happy People', 'Night On Our Side', 'Lost in California', 'Free', 'Drivin' Around' and others. Little Big Town’s harmony-rich albums have already yielded a trophy case full of CMA Vocal Group of the Year awards. This is a group that says "no" to strict genre boundaries and says "yes" to the creative impulses of all their group’s members, songwriters and producers. Since 2002, Little Big Town’s albums have offered a wild ride of songs, sounds and styles, and they’ve managed the rare feat of wowing critics, building a huge country fan base and expanding into pop with ease and style.

Capitol Nashville

Estimated Shipping Time
Sourced from US supplier
Usually ships in 5-10 business days

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Happy People
  2. Night On Our Side
  3. Lost In California
  4. Free
  5. Drivin’ Around
  6. We Went To The Beach
  7. Better Man
  8. Rollin’
  9. Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old
  10. Beat Up Bible
  11. When Someone Stops Loving You
  12. The Breaker
  • Artist Little Big Town
  • Format CD
  • Released 2017
  • Label Capitol Nashville
  • Genre Country
  • UPC 602557077520
  • Website ID 602557077520


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?