Phair Liz

Liz Phair (vinyl)

$52.95 - $57.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

13 tracks, 4 sides


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Liz Phair is the fourth studio album by singer-songwriter Liz Phair, originally released in 2003 on Capitol Records. "Why Can't I?" and "Extraordinary" were released as singles. Initially, Phair worked on tracks for the album with songwriter Michael Penn as the producer. Phair also collaborated with The Matrix on four songs: "Why Can't I?", "Extraordinary", "Favorite", and "Rock Me". After graduating from Oberlin College in 1990, Liz Phair attempted to start a musical career in San Francisco, California, but returned to her home in Chicago, where she began self-releasing audio cassettes under the name Girly Sound. The Girly Sound tapes led to her signing a recording contract with the independent record label Matador Records. Since then, Phair had sold over three million records worldwide.


13 tracks, 4 sides

Side 1

  1. Extraordinary
  2. Red Light Fever
  3. Why Can't I?

Side 2

  1. It's Sweet
  2. Rock Me
  3. Take A Look
  4. Little Digger

Side 3

  1. Firewalker
  2. Favorite

Side 4

  1. H.W.C
  2. My Bionic Eyes
  3. Friend Of Mine
  4. Good Love Never Dies
  • Artist Phair Liz
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Capitol
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602557237443
  • Website ID 602557237443

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?