David / Jones Bowie


Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $11.74 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the Bowie-anchored 1986 soundtrack that's been out of print on vinyl for years. Original soundtrack to the Jim Henson film. An imaginative 16-year old girl is given 13 hours to solve a labyrinth and rescue her baby brother when her wish for him to be taken away is granted by the Goblin King. Starring David Bowie and Jennifer Connelly. Labyrinth was the second of three soundtrack releases in which Bowie had a major role, following Christiane F. and preceding The Buddha of Suburbia. The soundtrack album also features Trevor Jones' score, which is split into six tracks for the soundtrack: "Into the Labyrinth", "Sarah", "Hallucination", "The Goblin Battle", "Thirteen O'Clock", and "Home at Last".
  • First Released: 2017
  • Label: Capitol

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. David Bowie & Trevor Jones: Opening TItles Including Underground
  2. Trevor Jones: Into the Labryinth
  3. David Bowie: Magic Dance
  4. Trevor Jones: Sarah
  5. David Bowie: Chilly Down
  6. Trevor Jones: Hallucination,
  7. David Bowie: As The World Falls Down
  8. Trevor Jones: The Goblin Battle
  9. David Bowie: Within You
  10. Trevor Jones: Thirteen O'Clock
  11. Trevor Jones: Home At Last
  12. David Bowie: Underground
  • Artist David / Jones Bowie
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Capitol
  • Genre Soundtrack
  • UPC 602557354843
  • Website ID 602557354843