Eric B And Rakim

Paid In Full (deluxe Edition) (vinyl)

$55.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

10 tracks, 4 sides

Rap/Hip Hop

Free Shipping over $50

Double vinyl LP pressing. Paid in Full is the debut album from hip hop duo Eric B. & Rakim, originally released on July 7, 1987. Often credited as a benchmark album for the golden age hip hop, the album produced five singles: "Eric B. Is President", "I Ain't No Joke", "I Know You Got Soul", "Move the Crowd", and "Paid in Full", all of which set a higher standard of lyricism in the genre and served as a blueprint for future rappers and producers to come. Eric B. & Rakim formed in Long Island, New York, in 1986, composed of Eric B. (born Eric Barrier) and MC Rakim (born William Michael Griffin Jr.).


10 tracks, 4 sides

Side 1

  1. I Ain't No Joke
  2. Eric B. Is On The Cut

Side 2

  1. My Melody
  2. I Know You Got Soul
  3. Move The Crowd

Side 3

  1. Paid In Full
  2. As The Rhyme Goes On
  3. Chinese Arithmetic

Side 4

  1. Eric B. Is President
  2. Extended Beat
  • Artist Eric B And Rakim
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Geffen
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 602557414530
  • Website ID 602557414530

Hip Hop

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?