Ditto Beth

Fake Sugar

$23.95 (new)

CD, 2017

12 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

2017 release, the first solo album from the former vocalist of alt-rock sensations the Gossip. On Fake Sugar, Ditto approaches love, loss, looking back and moving forward with all the sexiness, poignancy, power and beauty befitting such an iconoclastic artist. The album is a mash-up of driving blues, malt-shop pop, swooning rock and countrified soul. The first single “Fire” premiered as BBC radio 1’s “hottest record in the world”.


Estimated Shipping Time
Sourced from US supplier
Usually ships in 5-10 business days

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Fire
  2. In and Out
  3. Fake Sugar
  4. Savoire Faire
  5. We Could Run
  6. Oo La La
  7. Go Baby Go
  8. Oh My God
  9. Love in Real Life
  10. Do You Want Me To
  11. Lover
  12. Clouds
  • Artist Ditto Beth
  • Format CD
  • Released 2017
  • Label Capitol
  • Genre Pop
  • UPC 602557570670
  • Website ID 602557570670

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?