Hopeless Fountain Kingdom (CD)

$23.95 - $47.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

CD, 2017

16 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Grammy Award-nominated multi-platinum alternative pop maverick Halsey returns with her anxiously awaited second full length album, Hopeless Fountain Kingdom, which she executive produced alongside Benny Blanco, Greg Kurstin, Lido & Ricky Reed. Her single "Now Or Never" is the first taste of what fans can expect from her album, a track with a soulful refrain over dystopic, shuddering synths. In 2014, Halsey signed her first recording contract with Astralwerks and released her debut EP, titled Room 93. Her debut studio album, Badlands, was released in 2015. Her professional name, Halsey, is a reference to the Halsey Street station of the New York City Subway in Brooklyn as well as an anagram of her first name, Ashley.

Virgin EMI

16 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding [Explicit]
  5. Alone
  6. Now Or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Mourning
  9. Lie [feat. Quavo]
  10. Walls Could Talk [Explicit]
  11. Bad At Love
  12. Don't Play [Explicit]
  13. Strangers [feat. Lauren Jauregui]
  14. Angel On Fire
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless [feat. Cashmere Cat]
  • Artist Halsey
  • Format CD
  • Released 2017
  • Label Virgin EMI
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602557585087
  • Website ID 602557585087

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?