Everybody (vinyl)

$59.95 (new)

LP, 2017

13 tracks, 2 sides

Rap/Hip Hop

Product Unavailable

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the third album from rapper Logic. Logic represents the man in the middle on Everybody. Everybody impresses from the outset, but the album truly begins to take off with "Confess," a piano-laden offering that features an impassioned speech from Atlanta rapper Killer Mike, who pens an open letter to God questioning the plight endured by minorities across the world. The album features production from 6ix and Logic, among others. It features the singles: "Everybody", "Black Spiderman" featuring Damian Lemar Hudson, and "1-800-273-8255" featuring Alessia Cara and Khalid. Everybody debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200.

Def Jam

Estimated Shipping Time
Usually ships next business day

13 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Hallelujah
  2. Everybody
  3. Confess
  4. Killing Spree
  5. Take It Back
  6. America
  7. Ink Blot

Side 2

  1. Mos Definitely
  2. Waiting Room
  3. 1-800-273-8255
  4. Anziety
  5. Black Spiderman
  6. AfricAryaN
  • Artist Logic
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Def Jam
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 602557590494
  • Website ID 602557590494

Hip Hop

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?