Fall Out Boy

Mania (vinyl)

$29.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Unavailable. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

10 tracks, 1 side


Product Unavailable

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the seventh album from alt-rock band Fall Out Boy. The album features "Young And Menace" and "Champion". M A N I A is the follow-up album to the band's platinum-certified American Beauty/American Psycho, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release. Hailing from Chicago, Grammy-nominated Fall Out Boy consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Patrick Stump, bassist Pete Wentz, lead guitarist Joe Trohman, and drummer Andy Hurley. The band originated from Chicago's hardcore punk scene, with which all members were involved at one point. The group was formed by Wentz and Trohman as a pop punk side project of the members' respective hardcore bands, and Stump joined shortly thereafter. The group went through a succession of drummers before landing Hurley.


10 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Young and Menace 3:44
  2. Champion 3:13
  3. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea 2:50
  4. Hold Me Tight or Don't 3:30
  5. The Last of the Real Ones 3:50
  6. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes) 3:36
  7. Church 3:31
  8. Heaven's Gate 3:45
  9. Sunshine Riptide (featuring Burna Boy) 3:24
  10. Bishops Knife Trick 4:23
  • Artist Fall Out Boy
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Island
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602557663754
  • Website ID 602557663754

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?