Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Fever To Tell (vinyl)



or 4 payments of NZD $14.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 60pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Yeah Yeah Yeahs — "Fever To Tell" Fever to Tell is the debut studio album by Yeah Yeah Yeahs, released on April 29, 2003 by Interscope Records. It was produced by David Andrew Sitek and features the singles, Date with the Night, Pin, Maps, and Y Control. Then original album is newly remastered by Stephen Marcussen on black 180g audiophile vinyl for the first time and featuring five newspaper lyric posters with exclusive photos by Nick Zinner, Spike Jonze, Lance Bangs, Julian Gross, Patrick Daughters and Cintamani Calise.


11 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Rich 3:36
  2. Date With The Night 2:34
  3. Man 1:49
  4. Tick 1:49
  5. Black Tongue 2:59
  6. Pin 2:00
  7. Cold Light 2:15

Side 2

  1. No No No 5:14
  2. Maps 3:40
  3. Y Control 4:01
  4. Modern Romance/Poor Song 7:28
  • Artist Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Interscope
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602557902327
  • Website ID 602557902327