Dont Smile At Me (Vinyl)

Billie Eilish

Dont Smile At Me (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$54.95 - $70.95

or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 55pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

2017 debut EP from Billie Eilish, the girl W Magazine calls "Pop's Terrifying 15-Year-Old Prodigy". At age eleven, Billie began writing and singing her own songs, taking after her brother Finneas who was already performing his own songs with his band. "Ocean Eyes, " debut single under the name Billie Eilish, was released on SoundCloud in 2016 and became a viral hit. "Ocean Eyes" was released worldwide through Darkroom and Interscope Records on November 18, 2016 to positive critical reviews. Following the success of the "Ocean Eyes" remixes, Eilish released the single "Bellyache" on February 24, 2017. "Bellyache" was produced and co-written by Finneas O'Connell.
  • First Released: 2017
  • Label: Interscope

8 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Copycat
  2. Idontwannabeyouanymore
  3. My Boy
  4. Watch

Side 2

  1. Party Favor
  2. Bellyache
  3. Ocean Eyes
  4. Hostage
  • Artist Billie Eilish
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Interscope
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602557919486
  • Website ID 602557919486

Pop Rock