Wayne Shorter


$159.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Sourced from US supplier
Usually ships in 5-10 business days

CD, 2018

10 tracks, 3 sides


Free Shipping over $50

Wayne Shorter — "EMANON" Featuring a double-album and its companion piece - a self-penned, 84-page graphic novel - Wayne Shorter’s Emanon is the definitive look into his artistic multiverse. The standard three-CD set includes four studio tracks performed by Shorter’s quartet (pianist Danilo Perez, bassist John Patitucci and drummer Brian Blade) and the expansive, 34-piece Orpheus Chamber Orchestra, in addition to a 6 track live album featuring the quartet itself.

Blue Note

10 tracks, 3 sides

Side 1

  1. Pegasus
  2. Prometheus Unbound
  3. Lotus

Side 2

  1. The Three Marias
  2. The Three Marias
  3. Lost And Orbits Medley

Side 3

  1. Lotus
  2. She Moves Through The Fair
  3. Adventures Aboard the Golden Mean,
  4. Prometheus Unbound
  • Artist Wayne Shorter
  • Format CD
  • Released 2018
  • Label Blue Note
  • Genre Jazz
  • UPC 602567143963
  • Website ID 602567143963


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?