Nine Inch Nails

Bad Witch (vinyl)

$34.95 - $36.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

6 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Bad Witch is the ninth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails. It is the band's first full-length release since Hesitation Marks (2013). In 2016, Nine Inch Nails planned a trilogy of EPs, starting with Not the Actual Events. The second EP, Add Violence, was released in 2017. Regarding the third entry in the trilogy is a delayed production. "The reason this has been delayed is because it took us a while for - what has become the third [record] - to reveal itself to us" Trent Reznor said. While Bad Witch was originally set to be released as the final EP in a trilogy, it has since been confirmed to be a standalone studio album.

Umvd Labels

6 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Shit Mirror 3:06
  2. Ahead of Ourselves 3:31
  3. Play the Goddamned Part 4:52
  4. God Break Down the Door 4:15
  5. I'm Not from This World 6:42
  6. Over and Out 7:50
  • Artist Nine Inch Nails
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Umvd Labels
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602567473367
  • Website ID 602567473367

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?