Ysiv (vinyl)

$59.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

14 tracks, 1 side

Rap/Hip Hop

Free Shipping over $50

Double vinyl LP pressing. YSIV is the fourth studio album by American rapper Logic, originally released in September, 2018. The album art, featuring a mugshot of Logic, is stylized similarly to the famous mugshot of Frank Sinatra and reminiscent of the artwork for the mixtape Young Sinatra, released in 2011. The album serves as a sequel to the mixtape Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever, released in 2013, and is the fourth and final installment of the Young Sinatra series. The album is notable for being credited as an album in the Young Sinatra series, as the former three were released as mixtapes. It features guest appearances from all living members of Wu-Tang Clan, Wale, Jaden Smith, Ryan Tedder and Hailee Steinfeld, among others.


14 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Thank You (Feat. Lucy Rose and the RattPack)
  2. Everybody Dies
  3. The Return
  4. The Glorious Five
  5. One Day (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
  6. Wu Tang Forever (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa and GZA)
  7. 100 Miles and Running (Feat. Wale and John Lindahl)
  8. Ordinary Day (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
  9. YSIV
  10. Street Dreams II
  11. The Adventures of Stoney Bob (Feat. Kajo, Slaydro and Big Lenbo)
  12. Legacy
  13. Iconic (Feat. Jaden Smith)
  14. Last Call
  • Artist Logic
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label 
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 602567992530
  • Website ID 602567992530

Hip Hop

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?